Village Officials

Village Hall Hours:
101 W. Main St.
Village Hall Telephone: (217) 643-2675
Police Department Non-Emergency: (217) 643-2089
Emergency: 9-1-1
Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Village Mayor:
W. Tyler Evans
Current Term: May 2017 to May 2021
email: tyevans1984@gmail.com

Village Trustees:
Anthony Grilo
Current Term: May 2015 to May 2019
Committees: Streets & Alleys (Chair), Building Permit/Liq. License (Chair)
email: tonygrilo@gmail.com

Dustin Rhodes
Current Term: May 2015 to May 2019
Committees: Civil Defense & Parks (Chair), Building Permit/Liq. License, Waterworks & Sewer
email: d.rhodes92885@gmail.com

Ronda Scott
Current Term: May 2017 to May 2021
Committees: Police (Chair), Personnel, Civil Defense & Parks
email: rondasc21@yahoo.com

Kyle Henegar
Current Term: May 2015 to May 2017
Committees: Waterworks & Sewer (Chair), Health/Sanitation & Public Relations
email: khenegar88@gmail.com

Trent Sage
Current Term: May 2017 to May 2021
Committees: Personnel (Chair), Streets & Alleys
email: tdsage1@mchsi.com

Anna Martin
Current Term: May 2015 to May 2019
Committees: Health/Sanitation & Public Relations (Chair), Police
email: annamartin1107@gmail.com

Appointed Village Officials:

Keith A. Willis
Chief of Police
email: kwillis@thomasboro.us

Deanne Wattjes
Village Office Manager
email: office@thomasboro.us

Jeremy Reale, CMC
Village Clerk
email: clerk@thomasboro.us

Leon Albers
Village Treasurer
email: treasurer@thomasboro.us

Tyler Martin
Public Works Superintendent
email: publicworks@thomasboro.us

David Thies
Village Attorney

Leave a Reply